Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.2 Stars | 1246 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
19 days ago
It’s in a great location, there is easy access to subway stations, the apartments are big, kitchens are great and the staff is very helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Gateway is a welcoming community with top-notch amenities and spacious apartments perfectly situated next to Brookfield Pl and the Hudson River
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
excellent service and facilities! everyone has been extremely helpful from the moment we arrived. Everything is handled/responded to in a timely manner and everyone at the building is incredibly kind!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
27 days ago
I love living at Gateway, it's so nice. I just moved in and it feels like home already. All of the people who work in the building are so pleasant.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
Gateway has been a wonderful experience! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Amenities are great and building manager is always super responsive if I have an issue!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
29 days ago
So far it is great! This is our day two in the building and we are loving it. The staff is very nice and helpful. All our questions have been addressed quickly and professionally. Thank you!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Great doormen they know your name and love to chat! Neighborhood is very family oriented and feels like it’s own little oasis. Would recommend!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Absolutely love the Gateway. The lobby and hallways are always so clean and well maintained. The staff is so friendly. I plan on living here as long as I can because I am so content with the building and the neighborhood of Battery Park City!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Gateway is a great place to live! The Gateway community provides a scenic, relaxing and engaging environment to enjoy on a daily basis. We renewed our lease because Gateway has become a home rather than just a rental complex!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Impression after a bit over a week living here: all is great so far! Requests are taken care of quick, apartment is nice. Didn't have a chance to check out the amenities yet.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Good community. Nice neighbouhood. Good place to live with familty and pet. Really enjoy the Christmas tree lightening event. And thank for the staff here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I said it before i'll say it again this is the best place I have ever lived in. my family is extremely happy here which in turn makes me happy
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We adore our view, and the staff and amenities are wonderful, it truly feels like a community! Residents are extremely friendly, and there are so many lovely and well behaved dogs.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We are pleased with the location the view and the amenities. It’s been a pleasure to move here. We enjoy the light that is coming into our apartment during the day.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Gateway community is very friendly. Always tenants coming and going and stopping for a chat or even a smile. Events are held throughout the year for various occasions with a celebration theme. Such a joy!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love living here. The staff is all so friendly and you can’t beat the location. I feel like I’m living in a little suburb within Manhattan.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love gateway! I also love the holiday decor, it brings such cheer to our neighborhood! The front door staff like John and Carlos are amazing!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The doormen are super professional, the neighborhood and neighbors are amazing people. Great restaurants in the area and very access to the river park
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Recently moved in and so far had a wonderful experience with the building management office and caretakers. Everyone has been friendly and helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Fantastic location and we have found it an excellent place to live. Lots of community events and thoroughly enjoying what Gateway has to offer.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Living in this oasis for 5 years and still can’t believe how lucky I am to live in Manhattan’s best community! From the outdoor pool, to the spacious apartments and spectacular views. Nothing beats Gateway!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Gateway is awesome - super friendly community, great amenities - I love it! The building staff of 395 South End is fabulous - they are always greeting with a smile and already remember our names after 2 weeks of living there!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
My wife and I have thoroughly enjoyed residing at Gateway for the past seven months. The staff is outstanding, the apartments are very nice, and the neighborhood is remarkable. Highly recommended!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Perfect view, love the pool and rooftop garden. Wouldn’t live anywhere else. Front desk and maintenance personnel are extremely friendly and helpful. A++
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Best community I’ve lived in during my entire 8yrs in NYC, well run doorman, cleaning, amenities and amazing views, bonus garage for parking