Reviews

4.2 Stars | 1453 Reviews
1 month ago
So far the resident experience has been great The move in process was smooth and for the most part quick. Between the unit views and the helpful doorman in the 375 building, we have been very pleased.
5 months ago
Beautiful setting. Nice people. Close to everything. It’s seems like a great community to become apart of. We are excited to enjoy all the amenities and meet new people.
6 months ago
I have been living here since 2009 and absolutely love it! Fantastic location. Great staff. Well maintained buildings and grounds. Fabulous views.
6 months ago
I have loved living in Gateway. Battery Park is my favorite area of Manhattan, and I love being able to use the pool in the summer. It is also the perfect location for my dog.
6 months ago
Love all the dog owners! Everyone is very pleasant and we all look out for eachother. The people (for the most part) are very friendly. The doormen are exceptional.
7 months ago
It’s really a great place a nice neighborhood I love the place!! It’s really a great place a nice neighborhood I love the place!! It’s really a great place a nice neighborhood I love the place!!
7 months ago
We love Gateway because of the location, amenities and the people. It’s a pleasure being a part of such a great community. We have 2 dogs and feel very safe.
7 months ago
Love it! Gateway has been a great place to live. We are so happy here and love the amenities, staff and location. Staff is attentive and helpful.
7 months ago
Love, love, LOVE living here! What a congenial group of folks! And we are of all stripes...ages, colors, genders...just great neighbors! A super downtown secret ??
7 months ago
We are so happy to have found a community like The Gateway! The staff and residents have been so welcoming and helpful. We love how pet friendly the area is, which is very important to us. We can’t wait to take advantage of all the amenities the complex has to offer!
7 months ago
We love living at Gateway! Great people, wonderful dogs, awesome kids, and close to everything! The local shops and restaurants make it easy!
7 months ago
Love living in gateway!! The staff is always super friendly, it has great amenities, and great views! Happy I get to call gateway my home :)
7 months ago
Great community! I love all the pets of Gateway :) My cat loves watching all the neighborhood dogs out of his window! Sometimes we even take walks around the community
7 months ago
Love the community and the view, and the events that the apartment hosts for us. I just wish I can have more opportunity to throw events for the apartment complex myself
7 months ago
Great building wonderful staff and grounds. Just want the lobby to be a little neater without all the packages that you walk into the avo rack and laundry
8 months ago
I’m so excited to live in such a beautiful place. The staff has been lovely and helpful through my entire move in process. Big thank you to Kiro in the leasing office!
8 months ago
Great apartment. Even better location. Lot's of space for a studio. Friendly staff in 355. Quick maintenance. Clean amenities like gym, pool, and health club.
8 months ago
Living here has been great! The doorman and employees around the building are very friendly and helpful. The location and nearby restaurants, shopping, etc are so convenient.
9 months ago
Love my new apt and team that made it pleasant to move it. From the leasing office to management office, doorman maintenance. It’s a dog friendly building too.
9 months ago
Honestly, the best place we have ever lived at I'm born and raised in the city for 42 years now! raising my children here has been the best thing ever.
9 months ago
Love Gateway. Love my view. Staff is really great. Our dog feels the same way. Loves that she can meet other dogs in the elevator. Only negative is out of control rent increases that may drive us out.
9 months ago
Our favorite apartment in New York! The view is absolutely incredible and the doormen are the nicest and most helpful of all the buildings we have ever lived in!
9 months ago
Great so far! Move-in was no problem and the resident portal is easy enough o navigate. I am definitely excited for the pool to open and will like to see some community events being organized as the weather warms up.
9 months ago
Super easy and seem less move in. The loading dock is incredible and honestly in NYC you should use that as a selling point people would love to hear easy ways to move in.
9 months ago
The move in was a great experience! The team was so helpful and accommodating. Excited to be a resident of gateway. Views, amenities, friendly people, and amazing staff.