Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.2 Stars | 1102 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
This is a great neighborhood! My neighbors are friendly and I love having the walkway and the water right next door. The management is friendly and responsive
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
Everyone was incredibly responsive and helpful before and during my move in! I'm so happy that I was able to find this special little retreat in the city!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
I moved in about a month and a half ago and it as been an amazing transition. The building community has ben very welcoming and I've started to get to know people on my floor.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Spacious apartments with Hudson River views for an affordable price. Gateway has a quiet, safe, community feel in one of the best neighborhoods in Manhattan.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Great staff, great area, feel like we live in a resort. The amenities are wonderful. Having a pool and all of the outdoor spaces, I can’t believe this is Manhattan.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
23 days ago
The gateway is a great community. I have met a lot of really good people from the neighborhood over the years living here. Wonderful place to live in downtown NYC.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
24 days ago
Fantastic community. People are friendly and the staff is exceptional. We moved in this past Friday and everyone was quick to introduce themselves and assist with the move in.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I really love the area that Gateway is located in: a modern and well planned neighborhood that is right next to the West Highway for simple travel when commuting north by foot, bike, or car. Right next to you is a mall, park, and meadow, and it's always nice to take a stroll alongside the Hudson river!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I love living here! The staff is so amazing & accommodating. The amenities are special and Gateway offers a safe and clean place to live! 10/10!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The Gateway community is great! Staff is nice and has been welcoming. Grounds are kept clean. Plus who wouldn’t want direct access to the waterfront!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Great place to live. Being on the water, having the City opening back up, and weather getting warmer is a perfect combo. Walking distance to great spots
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Bright and beautiful building filled with a warm community feel and always with excellent front desk staff. They never fail to make you feel welcomed and right at home.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Amazing experience thus far. Looking forward to see what the future holds for us! After being in NJ my entire life I’m proud to finally call myself a New Yorker
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The apartment community is extremely clean, quiet and in a great location with amazing views! The staff is extremely friendly and frequently goes above expectations
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Amazing place, great space, the best and super friendly staff! Having a dog this is truly a great community to life in! You meet so many others people in and around the community, all are helpful and kind. Morning walks are stunning and so much space to walk with my dog!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
East move in and the requests are very timely . Everyone is very friendly and has a great vibe. The place is clean and the outside is beautiful
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Such a bang for your buck. Great sized apartment, friendly staff, beautiful location & my favorite: the outdoor spaces! It’s ideal to have a courtyard in the middle of the city.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great employees, great neighbors, great views, great apartment. The downtown area is awesome & there's many great shops & restaurants nearby. It's been a pleasure so far living in Gateway.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
On year 4 of living here and we love it. The neighborhood, the building, the views. Apartments are double the size of anywhere else, good value.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Gateway is great because I love living right on the water. Seeing the Hudson from my window every morning is so nice. I also have a ton of space for a great price. Everyone that visits my apartment is always so impressed.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Very happy thus far. I'm a new resident who moved in first week of April. Staff is courteous and helpful and the company was accommodating with the move-in process. The facilities are lovely and the maintenance staff is very responsive to any issues in the apartment.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Spacious apartments with very nice views. Like the fact that building is close to the mall and close to the water and parks. Maintenance is prompt.