Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.2 Stars | 1170 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
22 days ago
Love the neighborhood and so far so good with the apartment. Been here for a week and all is well. Amenities and views are great. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
25 days ago
Great views!! Easy to go out for a run, stop in to shop, good food in area. Feels like a mini suburb within New York City. Would recommend
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
27 days ago
Great so far! Everyone is very nice and helpful. We love our new apartment. It’s got the best views and is perfect for us. Everyone is welcoming.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Everything about living here is perfect. On the right side Tribeca on the left Battery Park. Across the Hudson Jersy City and Liberty park. Across downtown and the East River Brooklyn Bridge Park and Dumbo. And downtown itself with is full of treasures.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The building is very secure and nestled in a quite area. The new package system is great because you can access your packages at any time. Great views too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Awesome place to live! Wonderful neighbors and dogs! Doorman is awesome! Maintenance responds immediately to any issue. Staff across the property are great!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I could not be happier with my Gateway experience. I love that you get to feel like you are living in a neighborhood while still being in Manhattan. My favorite part is the close proximity to Battery Park, which is great for my dog as well.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
We are still getting settled in, but have had an amazing experience so far. The kindness of the doormen, the cleanliness of the building, and the overall great feeling the area gives us has made the move so much more comfortable.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Very good experience! Great staff. Very helpful and kind. Great location-near transportation, the river , shopping-restaurants. Nice community.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love gateway so much. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. From management who is there whenever there is a problem (there are rarely issues) to the doormen who are friendly and helpful day in and day out!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love living here! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The staff in management helps when there are problems and the doormen are so friendly.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
My experience continues to be excellent! My view is spectacular especially from my bedroom - I cannot stop taking pictures. The building support staff are outstanding! I feel safe here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Gateway feels like a hotel you never want to check out of! I just moved in and am absolutely loving it! ALSO! The rooftop is so unique and special!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love living at gateway at battery park!! I feel so safe, the staff is amazing, and the views are unbeatable. I also love that there is a gym in the building - making it easy and accessible to work out!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great location neat the water. Well sized amenities. Everyone is very friendly and the place is reasonably priced!! Would recommend to others.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great community and friendly staff. Makes it feel like home from day 1. Beyond that, the amenities are unbeatable in NYC. Rooftop terrace is a must see.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I'm always so happy to come home. The grounds are so quiet, clean, and peaceful. The staff is friendly and helpful. The amenities make it feel like I'm on vacation, especially the pool.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
A lovely place to live. The staff is kind and helpful. The amenities are awesome! This has definitely been my favorite place to live in New York City :-)
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I Love living at Gateway!! It is so nice living by the water and having a community pool. I highly recommend living here - it is the best!!!!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We are absolutely in love with our apartment and our view. The location is amazing and being so close to so many subway lines has been incredibly convenient! And the doormen are the best!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great neighborhood! Lived in Gateway for 30 years. Best management team is the present one and the current property technology makes all the difference in communication.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great place - fantastic people and the community is amazing. The views are breath-taking and the space is huge for New York City. Overall 10 / 10. I would recommend to a friend
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Love the building, friendly doormen (especially Oscar and John) and the apartment - it’s huge for nyc! I wish elevators doors will be closing a little faster, but that’s the only thing that comes to mind when I’m thinking about what would I change. Absolutely love loving here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
So far, I've really enjoyed living here. Definitely a step up from my last apartment, and I hope that the rest of my experience here will be as great as what I've seen so far!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Wonderful joyful private park for families and individuals steps away from 375. And a beautifully planted Terrace for serene relaxing tables and chairs to enjoy a perfect day.