Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.19 Stars | 888 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
We've really loved living at Gateway. The staff is super friendly and have been doing everything to keep us safe during these times. Thank you Gateway!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
Gateway is an incredible secret here in the city. Clean, safe, gorgeous views, and easy access to miles of uninterrupted walking. I love it here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
11 days ago
Really happy with the overall community, really peaceful and quiet while being in manhattan. The view of the water from my apartment is also great!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
We moved in last week, so far so good. We found the move in really easy and the safety protocols are very thoughtful. The move was easier than we thought.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
17 days ago
I’ve felt so safe here during the pandemic, from the front desk security to the cleaning procedures it’s been a safe Haven. Gateway is a great community for people of all ages and having easy access to the west side highway provides a nice change of scenery.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
19 days ago
Moved in two weeks ago and the experience was great! The staff was incredibly helpful and the apartment is lovely. Our apartment gets a ton of light, is clean, and well functioning.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
26 days ago
Hi there! Ever since I moved here, the staff has been super friendly and the neighbors have been great as well. I love that there are so many families around as it gives good energy to the complex. Amenities are great and I love how convenient the location is!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
26 days ago
It really is a community here! The doormen are so helpful and the residents on our floor really made us feel at home when we moved in, despite being in a global pandemic.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
26 days ago
The location is perfect, with beautiful views! Lots of great amenities like the rooftop terrace and outdoor space. Beautiful apartment with great layout.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
27 days ago
Amazing water views. Nice apartments and friendly staff. Really hapoy with the move. Good and spacious for working from home. Good amenities
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
27 days ago
We moved in almost 2 months ago and absolutely love it! Staff have been so helpful and kind as well. Thankful to call gateway home, especially during this time in the world:)
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
28 days ago
This is the quietest apartment and most beautiful view I have ever had living in Manhattan! I feel so grateful to live here and never want to leave
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The location is perfect, right on the waterfront esplanade and near transportation, the west side bike path, and grocery stores. It's also surprisingly quiet for being right off West Side highway. The rooftop park is enormous and really well maintained, it makes a great hangout spot. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I love my full sized oven and dishwasher, it's been so convenient for cooking. The view from my apartment is amazing, and the price was very reasonable. Overall I'm very happy with my decision to move here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Facilities are great. A terrace, a park, a pool, a recreation room, etc. Everything is well kept and having access to these things feels like a great luxury. The staff is friendly and helpful. Management is responsive and will go above and beyond. The doormen, security, maintenance: everyone has been kind and helpful when they were needed.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I love it here! I am so happy I moved. :) The apartment is beautiful, the staff is lovely and so helpful, I love the neighborhood and my overall quality of life has improved since moving in!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I just had my one-year anniversary of moving into my one bedroom on the 21st floor. It's a blessing to overlook NY harbor with Ms. Liberty holding her torch to the sky and watch the boat traffic as the seasons change. The apartment is lovely, and it's great to relax in the gardens, North Lawn and rooftop terrace where someone I know is bound to come by for a quick hello. Staff and maintenance are very responsive. I love that management does a great job of communicating with tenants to keep us looped in. This is my forever-after home!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I’ve been here for 5 years now and ever all great experience. Great amenities make it a good place to be especially with a family. We take advance of the pool a lot and of course the lawn space.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I’ve only lived here for a little over a month but you really can’t beat the space or the value. When looking for apartments in manhattan, it’s easy to get discouraged. When my boyfriend and I came across Gateway, we thought it was too good to be true. So far, haven’t had one complaint.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I really enjoy living here. Thee rooftop, the pool, the esplanade, they're all great. I also enjoy my doormen especially Oscar and John, they're awesome.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Friendly community. Doormen are kind and very helpful. Maintenance is always working on upkeep. Buildings are clean and the elevators always smell like they’ve just been wiped down. Apartment has great views and the location is perfect for nightly walks along the water and weekends in the parks around Battery Park City.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Front desk is always helpful with my many packages. Maintenance is highly responsive. The Gateway is as safe, quiet, and convenient as it gets in the city.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
My view from my living room and master bedroom is so awesome! I cannot stop taking pictures. The conceiger services are great. Very Happy here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I really enjoy living in the gateway community! The staff and tenants are friendly and he grounds are beautiful! I love how quiet this area is.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Feels like you are at a resort when it’s a nice day sitting out by the pool. The neighborhood is clean, the residents are friendly, and the staff is always helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Gateway battery park city is a wonderful place to live. Right on the Hudson river and next to Brookfield place and the North Cove. Its like living in a resort in Manhattan if you can imagine that!