Kingsley Excellence 2023 Resident Satisfaction Award

Reviews

4.2 Stars | 1693 Reviews
5 months ago
I love it here! The views, the staff, the buildings. All clean, inviting, homey! The move in process was easy and the building made our move feel calm.
5 months ago
I just moved into Gateway after only seeing photos/videos online, and I am beyond thrilled with my apartment and this community. I cannot wait to continue living here and enjoying Gateway's amenities, views, and my apartment.
5 months ago
Great staff and service. Love the area as well!Great restaurants and a lot to do. The whole team made move-in incredibly easy. Can’t thank them enough!
5 months ago
Nice place to live. People are friendly and they have an app to communicate with each other. Area is very beautiful! There is a shopping center and food court at Brookfield place, right across the road.
5 months ago
Great area and great building! Wonderful place to live. Staff is kind and very helpful. Close to shopping and transportation. Best neighborhood
5 months ago
Sense of safety Awesome view Rapid response to request for repairs Friendliness of support staff Central location Cleanliness Services (mail, packages etc)
5 months ago
Great amenities and amazing location. everything works great in my new apartment and the only time I needed help, was given very fast and effective.
1 year ago
Cool place. Water, breeze, accessible, everything. Cool place. Water, breeze, accessible, everything. Cool place. Water, breeze, accessible, everything.
1 year ago
I love living here! The staff are great, building is clean and quiet. The rooms are spacious for nyc. The location is perfect and close to many trains.
1 year ago
The only place I know in NY, all good things together. The stuff are so kind and polite, they are always ready to help you anytime you ask them. Thank you .
1 year ago
Great community, great location, glad we are gateway residents. We enjoy the clean common areas, friendly and helpful staff and timely responses to maintenance requests.
1 year ago
I have lived in Gateway for over ten years - there is no place like home!!!!!! I love it here. Transportation is so convenient and close by. There is plenty of restaurants and shops easily available. The pool - I don't think I need to say more there. The closets - you will not find any more closet space anywhere else in the city.
1 year ago
The apartment is spacious, with an ideal setup, and amazing views. I love the community environment and the management has, so far, done a great job of creating opportunities to connect with other residents. The ONLY thing I wish I had was laundry in the unit, but 2nd-floor laundry in the building is definitely manageable.
1 year ago
I love it! The building is beautiful, the amenities, OSCAR, the doorman is the best! I like the location, the security, the people is great! I love the gym, the pool, there’s a lot of dogs in the building
1 year ago
Apartment and community are awesome, very friendly !! The neighborhood is very quiet and clean, almost like a suburb of Manhattan while being downtown !
1 year ago
So far my time with gateway has been excellent. It has been clean, quiet and the neighborhood is fantastic. The door men and front desk have been very kind and helpful as well
1 year ago
Enjoyed the opportunity to go to Mezze for free cocktails and little treats. Thank you, was fun with another Gateway resident. Looking forward to going there again.
1 year ago
Only a few days here, but it has been awesome so far! The location is great. The amenities are good. The staff is welcoming. The management is responsive.
1 year ago
It’s a great community. I love the little events that the building and battery park throw. It’s really safe and the landscaping is beautiful
1 year ago
It’s our one year anniversary at Gateway. My husband and I love all of the amenities, especially the pool, the friendly doorman and location
1 year ago
Best view and grounds. An oasis in NYC with amenities, access to the Oculus for stores and transportation. Great restaurants and the openness of the sky.
2 years ago
So far the resident experience has been great The move in process was smooth and for the most part quick. Between the unit views and the helpful doorman in the 375 building, we have been very pleased.
2 years ago
Beautiful setting. Nice people. Close to everything. It’s seems like a great community to become apart of. We are excited to enjoy all the amenities and meet new people.
2 years ago
I have been living here since 2009 and absolutely love it! Fantastic location. Great staff. Well maintained buildings and grounds. Fabulous views.
2 years ago
I have loved living in Gateway. Battery Park is my favorite area of Manhattan, and I love being able to use the pool in the summer. It is also the perfect location for my dog.