Reviews

StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
4.2 Stars | 683 Reviews
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Still a great place to live after nine months! The coolest dogs live in my building! Management is quick to respond to requests and my doormen (Arsenio, Edwin, and Winston) are outstanding!
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The doormen and maintenance are great! We love the neighborhood here and restaurants around here are delicious. The mall near by is very convenient and the pool is wonderful in the summer.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I have only moved in for a week and I'm loving it. Couldn't be happier of my pick. everybody at gateway is super nice. The complex is right by the water providing great views. the amenities are awesome! Shadi
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I'm overall pretty impressed with the quality of the staff, the kindness and generosity of the residents and the amenities of this building and the surrounding area.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
So far so good. I've only just moved in though, so I need more time to get to know the community better. The grounds are lovely and I am excited to check out the pool and rooftop.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great experience thus far. Very helpful with moving in and service has been good in terms of packages and helping set up our apartment. Overall great job!
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Just moved in about a few weeks ago and very happy so far. The location is amazing and I can’t wait to check our all the amenities! The private entrance to the west side esplanade is my favorite.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Great management, responsive doormen, location is great, like the events that are held as well, well kept and clean, grounds are also well maintained
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Gateway is more than just a place to live. It's a home. The apartments have state-of-the-art appliances, updated floors, open floor plans, high ceilings, and great views out the windows. The staff are all so warm and friendly, as are the residents. The gym, location, and complex events make it even better!
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I only just moved in, but I can already tell that Gateway is a place where I'm going to want to live for a very long time. I love it so far!
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We love living here. The location is great, everything is very clean, and you can’t beat the sunset water views at night! The staff is very attentive and friendly.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Responsive and helpful in scheduling deliveries; very welcoming. Immediately feels like home. Leasing process was very smooth and apartment was delivered in excellent condition.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
4 months ago
It was very seamless. No hassle. Easiest apartment search I’ve ever had in New York. I am excited to move in and hopefully be here for a while.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I really love this building and location. The handymen and doormen are all amazing. The grounds are kept clean and it feels like a clean, small city within a city. I would highly recommend living here.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Its a fantastic beautiful community within new york city. I love to live here right next to the hudson river!!! The community and apartments are the best
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Great move in so far. Great facilities and lovely staff. The pool is incredible - as is the roof garden. The size of the apartment is fantastic for New York.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
5 months ago
I love the community of people down here and it feels more like a neighborhood that's a division of Manhattan. The staff has been great, very responsive, and as welcoming as they can be.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
5 months ago
I just moved into the Gateway Community this past week, and have already fallen in love! The amenities and apartment are absolutely amazing and am excited to live here for the next year and beyond.
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
5 months ago
I love the community at Gateway! Everyone is so friendly and there are lots of things to do: hang out in the north lawn, hang out at the pool and just enjoy the beautiful view!
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Fantastic neighborhood. Can't wait to enjoy the summer here. Between the patio and the pool, it's so exciting. Couldn't be happier living at gateway
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
StarReviews Star Icon
5 months ago
I love Gateway. The people are friendly and it truly feels like a community! The doormen are helpful and the apartment building feels like home both inside and out!