Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.23 Stars | 774 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Everything from the security to management here is very good. Even during this tough times the security and cleaning staff are doing an impeccable job
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I love living here. So clean, peaceful, and a great community!! I love all the facilities and programs Gateway offers. It’s been an amazing place to live and such a wonderful area to live in as well.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Gateway has always been a reliable and safe place to live in, always looking out for our safety during this turbulent times! From management to all their staff, I would live here again.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We've asolutely loved living at Gateway in Battery Park NYC. We are coming up on our one year and are very excited to renew! We love the location, staff, amenities and our unit.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Gateway Apartments is the perfect place to live. Best spot in town. Best view. Maintenance on site. Gym on site. Right next to Brookfield and The Occulus. What more can you ask for!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
We just absolutely LOVE living at Gateway. The community is so nice and the doormen are the BEST. Our doorman is always helpful, super friendly, and very trustworthy. Can’t imagine living anywhere else. Some of my favorite spots to eat are also all within close walking distance!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Love Gateway; it has such a community feel and very safe. There is always security at the front of the complex and a doorman in every building.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Awesome! Returning and love the amenities. Like the Hudson and the water also animals that are natural to the park are very special environments
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
We moved into the building on January 1st. Every single experience thus far has been phenomenal. From moving assistance, to the friendly neighbors, you guys even went so far as to retrieve me brand new key that my father dropped down the elevator shaft during the move in, there is not one single thing I can complain about.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Gateway is a wonderful community to live in. The management is very helpful and the residents are respectful. The view is amazing and very serene.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
I moved into building 400 on August 30. Loved it then; love it even more now. The longer I'm here, the better it gets. Any little problem that required a quick fix was attended to very efficiently. The doormen have been extremely helpful and friendly. The grounds are well kept, and I am happy with the various holiday-related festivities. And when I need answers or help fixing a glitch, Nico and Kiros in Leasing have my back even though four months have passed since my move-in. It's all great!