Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.2 Stars | 1038 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
12 days ago
The people and the atmosphere of Gateway is better than I could have ever imagined! I am so excited to be a new resident and get to explore everything the community has to offer.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
16 days ago
I've had a great experience here and the staff are very accommodating and neighbors are very friendly. The proximity to the water is also a plus too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
I absolutely love living at Gateway! It is so great to live in a clean community, by the water, and in battery park. I highly reccomend living here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
Very big and spacious apartment. So much natural light, too! Love the amenities and all the green outdoor space! Facilities crew is very accommodating as well!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
21 days ago
Gateway plaza is a beautiful community and grounds. The private rooftop, backyard and pool are some of the amenities that puts this over the top. Great spacious apartments and friendly staff
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
quiet, clean, secure, professional staff, gorgeous views! Easy move in process and very helpful staff at leasing office and efficient process on paperwork.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The building is clean, quiet, and homey. Management does a good job at ensuring people’s requests are met and that the residents feel cared for and at home. All maintenance requests are met in a timely manner. The doormen are outstanding and have been extremely welcoming. Great experience thus far!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Recently moved in....love the area! Friendly staff and neighbors. The views are amazing! Looking forward to Spring/Summer time...love to walk by the water.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The apartment community wonderful! It has lots of space, great amenities, and awesome city views. I am very excited to use the pool and the gym.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The staff and residents are very friendly! The building is clean and up to date. My move-in day was seamless thanks to the building's management.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Leasing management, doorman and maintenance teams were extremely helpful with finalizing my lease and setting up my move. Very attentive to all my questions (especially Niko), provided clear instructions for move in day and overall, very supportive.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The view is INCREDIBLE, absolutely breathtaking. The apt itself is very large and spacious, especially for NY. We love all the outdoor space for dogs and the in-building gym.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
My view and the fantastic support staff here continue to be the #1 draw for us. The staff are helpful, available, seek to resolve issues promptly and are always respectful. Bob & Ernestine
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Excellent resident experience so far -- everyone is very friendly and helpful. From the doormen, to the super, to management, to leasing, everyone helped make sure we were settled and okay
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great location, right on the water with walking paths and parks. Many nearby options for transportation; subway stations, ferry etc. Love the amenities all with great views!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I absolutely love seeing the water everyday. A beautiful and very peaceful area to walk around. The building staff are friendly and helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great views and location / community. Doormen and leasing office staff are friendly and efficient. Apt units are spacious and building amenities are renovated.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I’ve loved my experience so far. The doormen are awesome! I am so happy we chose gateway and will hopefully be here to stay! Thank you to all the workers for the pleasant experience so far.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We love it here! Moving in was a breeze, and everyone is so kind and helpful. It's only been a week, but it's been one of the most relaxing weeks of my 12 years in NYC. Thank you, Gateway!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love the area, the people and the parks around Gateway! Such an incredible, calm, soothing location. Excited to be here. It’s silent at night too... which is hard to find in Manhattan :)
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Very hospitable community!! All the staff members are so welcoming and the other residents are friendly. The amenities are great as well. Looking forward to a great time at GatewAy.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I really love the neighborhood and the community feel it exudes! The neighborhood not only feels very safe, but it is also beautiful. Also, the staff is so nice!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I had a great move in experience. The front desks staff was really helpful. The leasing office staff really helped me get my apartment keys on time.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
The staff at gateway has been so helpful throughout my move-in process. They have made it so easy for me! The community clearly cares about its residents :)
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I decided to move here for the location and the size of the units. The great views from our apartment help. Everyone has been nice and helpful since we arrived