Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.2 Stars | 709 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
27 days ago
I just moved in and do far everyone has been extremely helpful. Looking forward to getting to know more people, using the amenities and enjoying the neighborhood
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
29 days ago
Couldn't imagine being apart of any other community in NYC. I absolutely love living in Gateway and hope to continue to for many years to come!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
29 days ago
Wonderful! Everyone that works here really cares about the residents and they are always willing to help if you need anything. Super clean building with awesome people.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Seamless move-in and onboarding experience from start to finish! We love our new gateway community! Staff could not be friendlier or more helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Living at Gateway is an oasis of calm in the hustle and bustle of New York City. It really is a community with people of all ages and a lot of very cute dogs. The facilities are exceptional - access to a large gym, a swimming pool in the summer, the lawn, the huge roof terrace and the little park in the middle of the complex. Gateway also put on events throughout the year. My personal favourite were the movies outside on the lawn during the summer, but there are also events including cocktail making, parties and storytime for children. I would highly recommend Gateway Battery Park City and I love living here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Just moved in and love it! Walking the dogs is easy. The washer and dryers are excellent. The restaurants nearby are delish...... Everyone is helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love the location and the ease to get around. The view of the Statue of Liberty is truly priceless. Love all the dogs! Are bulldogs - Elvis and Priscilla fit right in.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
I have really enjoyed my experience living in Gateway! The staff are all incredibly friendly, the grounds are clean, the amenities are fantastic, and the apartments are lovely!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
This is a great place to live! I love the apartments, the view and the security. It’s very convenient and the management is very helpful. Thanks!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love it here. I think the people in the leasing office were extremely helpful and accommodating . thank you for helping us find our new home!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Still a great place to live after nine months! The coolest dogs live in my building! Management is quick to respond to requests and my doormen (Arsenio, Edwin, and Winston) are outstanding!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
The doormen and maintenance are great! We love the neighborhood here and restaurants around here are delicious. The mall near by is very convenient and the pool is wonderful in the summer.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
I have only moved in for a week and I'm loving it. Couldn't be happier of my pick. everybody at gateway is super nice. The complex is right by the water providing great views. the amenities are awesome! Shadi