Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.2 Stars | 969 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 days ago
The apartment is very big. I love the community: perfect location, I like the view on the water and on the Freedom Tower, nice staff, sunny.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 days ago
I love living at the Gateway at Battery Park. No better views and great amenities! I’m so happy to have chosen this quieter, safe, and beautiful neighborhood in NYC
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
10 days ago
beautiful and elegant place. super quiet. People are nice and welcoming. I love that the area is right by the waterfront enjoy a great view.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
15 days ago
We like it. Nice and clean The people is sweet and help you a lot. The amenities are very nice and clean. The moving was very smooth, and was great
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
18 days ago
Great community with a neighborhood feel, very friendly staff. Amazing views of the statue of liberty, quick walk to tons of stores at Brookfield and the Oculus.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
19 days ago
I have been living here since august 2020. I’ve really enjoyed all the amenities and how helpful the staff is onsite. Everything is kept very clean.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
24 days ago
Love it here! Such a great place to live and community to be a part of. Highly reccomend! Love living by the water. Great apartments and amenities too.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
26 days ago
Great community! Very family oriented and very friendly staff members. Apartment offers great variety of services and events throughout the year.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Love living here and the area! It feels safe and the doormen are all extremely helpful and nice. The beautiful views and location make it the best place in the city to live!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
I like very much my experience living here, most of the people are friendly. Doormen are polite and helpful, it is very peaceful and has wonderful views.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
first apartment community I've ever lived in and so far its amazing. Friendly neighbors and friendly staff, great views of the city the higher up you go, lots of space for a great price.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
The staff was very flexible on our move in date as the moving company was running late! We were very appreciative of this issue and extended our allocated time to complete our move in! All Gateway staff has been very courteous and informative about building processes!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Living here has been amazing! The apartments are large, the doorman are incredible and everyone here is very friendly. They have been taking great precautions since COVID
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Helpful, quiet neighbors and a superb staff in a building set in a beautiful and well maintained neighborhood. Easy connections to highways and transit. Convenient shopping. Shuttle bus for the immediate neighborhood, which also has splendid museums.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Wonderful neighborhood near interesting areas, including Fidi, Soho. Tribeca and Chinatown. Very relaxing to be by the water. I have lived here for over twenty years and never tire of walking along the promenade. My favorite thing to do is to take a ride on the merry go round in Battery Park.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Living at Gateway has been a very positive experience. The staff is always helpful and maintenance requests are answered promptly. I have been working from home since March, and have had no issues (noise, etc).
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
1 month ago
Very professional staff and amazing community! Moved in recently but can already see myself being a long-term resident. Throughout the community, it's very well maintained and am happy with our decision to move here.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Beautiful community and staff, clean amenities and amazing location. Definitely happy With our life here. Highly recommended to those interested in living in Battery Park City.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
We have had a very enjoyable experience. We really enjoy the fact that many residents share in our love of dogs. We hope to experience more community events when all parties can gather safely. We appreciate the efforts management has made to ensure safety for everyone.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Love this community, we moved from 100 building to 400 building. The view of park and city line is absolute amazing. staffs are nice and easy to communicate with.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Staff is friendly. Building is clean and well maintained and the communication is great between management and residents. It’s a nice neighborhood and people are friendly and respectful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Can't rate the Gateway Management high enough. They have always been responsive and supportive. Nice to live in a large complex where you aren't just an apartment number.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Just moved in and it was a great experience. The key exchange was easy and the apartment was clean and ready. The views are amazing and we are so happy with our choice.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Great service, friendly doormen, cleanliness, great location. property management is very responsive. Having a clean, safe place is always a plus!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
2 months ago
Gateway is in a GREAT Community. Located on the edge of the Hudson River, it is quiet, and nicely landscaped, almost like living in a park! Shopping is quite good, and there is a diverse collection of restaurants. The WFC Plaza often has 1st class entertainment.