Reviews

Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4.22 Stars | 770 Reviews
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
3 months ago
Gateway is a wonderful community to live in. The management is very helpful and the residents are respectful. The view is amazing and very serene.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I moved into building 400 on August 30. Loved it then; love it even more now. The longer I'm here, the better it gets. Any little problem that required a quick fix was attended to very efficiently. The doormen have been extremely helpful and friendly. The grounds are well kept, and I am happy with the various holiday-related festivities. And when I need answers or help fixing a glitch, Nico and Kiros in Leasing have my back even though four months have passed since my move-in. It's all great!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
The neighborhood is great. Property is gorgeous and the doormen at 395 are amazing! Maintenance is top notch! Love the fact that almost everyone has a dog. And anytime I have a friend come in from out of town, the taxi drivers have something positive to say about The Gateway. The taxi line up out front is pretty sweet too!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
I am so happy my husband and I moved to the Gateway community. The staff are very helpful and great to talk to. Our apartment is big and beautiful and the community is great.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Love Gateway! Such a friendly, warm, and lively community. The staff is always so helpful and the door men are so welcoming. Always recommending gateway to friends and family!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Love the community! Maintenance requests handled quickly and amazing location. Love my terrace and the spectacular views of the Hudson River and OWTC.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
We love the community aspect of living at Gateway. You can make new friends anywhere from the dog park to the elevator, and everyone is so friendly! Our apartment also has one of the best views in the city, and every time we have friends and family over they can’t believe how gorgeous it is.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
The Gateway is the reason why I enjoy living in New York City. The community, facilities, and management are all top notch. Best decision I could have made.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
The neighborhood is great and the management always finds room for improvement like the laundry, holiday decor, etc. This is the best location and apartment to raise a family.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
City in the heart of the Big city ?? - that’s how feel about Gateway. Since I moved in here with my husband we mesmerized by sunsets with Lady Liberty ?? on the background and beauty of the location, charmed by service personnel and private areas of the building, energized by pool and gym facilities and grateful the entire institution. Happiness is a combination of choice and active commitment and I find it here in a great amount.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Staff has been very helpful and friendly. The building is well maintained and management has been very responsive to our needs. Communication has been clear and well timed.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
4 months ago
Fabulous staff and maintenance. What an incredible complex to live in! Pool, 2 gyms, common space area and more. And hop on the west side highway for a quick jog at any time!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Great community! Everyone here has been so nice and welcoming. I definitely appreciate the people who work here and I love how quiet and peaceful the building is
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
The Gateway is quiet, clean, and friendly. The front desk and maintenance are very helpful and attentive to our needs. Every problem I’ve had has been addressed in minutes.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
I just moved in and do far everyone has been extremely helpful. Looking forward to getting to know more people, using the amenities and enjoying the neighborhood
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Couldn't imagine being apart of any other community in NYC. I absolutely love living in Gateway and hope to continue to for many years to come!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
5 months ago
Wonderful! Everyone that works here really cares about the residents and they are always willing to help if you need anything. Super clean building with awesome people.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 months ago
Seamless move-in and onboarding experience from start to finish! We love our new gateway community! Staff could not be friendlier or more helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 months ago
Living at Gateway is an oasis of calm in the hustle and bustle of New York City. It really is a community with people of all ages and a lot of very cute dogs. The facilities are exceptional - access to a large gym, a swimming pool in the summer, the lawn, the huge roof terrace and the little park in the middle of the complex. Gateway also put on events throughout the year. My personal favourite were the movies outside on the lawn during the summer, but there are also events including cocktail making, parties and storytime for children. I would highly recommend Gateway Battery Park City and I love living here!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 months ago
Just moved in and love it! Walking the dogs is easy. The washer and dryers are excellent. The restaurants nearby are delish...... Everyone is helpful.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 months ago
Love the location and the ease to get around. The view of the Statue of Liberty is truly priceless. Love all the dogs! Are bulldogs - Elvis and Priscilla fit right in.
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 months ago
I have really enjoyed my experience living in Gateway! The staff are all incredibly friendly, the grounds are clean, the amenities are fantastic, and the apartments are lovely!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
6 months ago
This is a great place to live! I love the apartments, the view and the security. It’s very convenient and the management is very helpful. Thanks!
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
Star Reviews Star Icon
7 months ago
Love it here. I think the people in the leasing office were extremely helpful and accommodating . thank you for helping us find our new home!